Local Events in Jefferson County, Missouri

 

Looking for events in a specific city? Click on the city below.

Arnold Barnhart Cedar Hill
Crystal City De Soto Dittmer
Festus Fletcher Hematite
Herculaneum High Ridge Hillsboro
House Springs Imperial Kimmswick
Liguori Mapaville Pevely
Otto Morse Mill


American Red Cross Blood Drive
Sun, 04 May 2014 08:00:00 +0000

When: May 4, 2014 8:00:00 AM in Jefferson City, Missouri

Voyage to Venus Running Challenge -Jefferson City
Sat, 03 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000



When: May 3, 2014 12:00:00 AM to Dec 31, 2014 12:00:00 AMin Jefferson City, Missouri

Healthy Babies & Children
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:00:00 +0000

Natural, Safe and Healthy Solutions for Childhood Health!




Supporting Healthy, Active and Happy Children!


 

"Children are our greatest natural resource." ~ Herbert Hoover



When: Apr 24, 2014 6:00:00 PM to Apr 24, 2014 8:00:00 PMin Jefferson City, Missouri

Eyeshine
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:00:00 +0000



When: Jun 15, 2014 8:00:00 PM in Jefferson City, Missouri

Eyeshine
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:00:00 +0000



When: Jun 13, 2014 8:00:00 PM in Jefferson City, Missouri

Eyeshine
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:00:00 +0000



When: Jun 12, 2014 8:00:00 PM in Jefferson City, Missouri

Eyeshine
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:00:00 +0000



When: Jun 14, 2014 8:00:00 PM in Jefferson City, Missouri

Grayson Wood
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:30:00 +0000

This show will be next door at The Side Bar

When: Apr 26, 2014 7:30:00 PM in Jefferson City, Missouri

kaps and stems band
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 19:30:00 +0000

micro brewery great beers,people,music,atmosphere come listen enjoy

When: Jun 6, 2014 7:30:00 PM in Jefferson City, Missouri

Barnes & Noble Storytime
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:30:00 +0000

Barnes & Noble Storytime
Storytime

Mar 30, 2011 10:30 AM

Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Wildwood Crossing
Wildwood Shopping Center
3535 Missouri Blvd.
Jefferson City
MO
65109
573-634-2691


When: Apr 23, 2014 10:30:00 AM in Jefferson City, Missouri